You can leave the team by clicking the Leave Team button at the bottom of your Dashboard, and your club will be notified of your leave. This will remove any upcoming payments on your account, and prevent any new payments from being added. If needed, you may also delete your payment method.
Note: While leaving the team using Snap! Spend will remove all remaining invoices for that team, this does not absolve you of financial responsibility to the club for these payments.
If you do not see a Leave Team button, you may have pending invoices on your account. Once you approve these invoices and setup AutoPay, you will have the chance to leave the team - then those payments will be removed and you will not be charged. If you have no upcoming invoices, reach out to your club directly to have them remove you from the team.
If you have any issues with this, please reach out to our support team at email@example.com.